United States Association of Reptile Keepers, Florida

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Friday, November 04, 2022 FWC Hearing on Injuries and Escapes Rule
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 FWC Commission Meeting
Sunday, September 18, 2022 USARK FL Public Board Meeting
Saturday, August 20, 2022 2022 NRBE USARK Auction
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 USARK FL Online Informational Meeting
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 FWC Commissioner Meeting
Saturday, June 25, 2022 CrocFest Conservation Fundraiser
Saturday, June 11, 2022 USARK FL Auction
Thursday, June 02, 2022 FWC Diamondback Terrapins Webinar - 2
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 FWC Diamondback Terrapins Webinar - 1
Sunday, May 22, 2022 USARK FL Public Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 May FWC Commission Meeting
Monday, April 11, 2022 FWC Hearing for USARK FL on License Denials and Revocations
Wednesday, March 02, 2022 March FWC Commission Meeting
Saturday, February 26, 2022 USARK FL Auction!!
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 FWC Meeting, December 15 & 16
Sunday, December 12, 2021 USARK FL Board Meeting at IguanaLand
Saturday, November 13, 2021 USARK FL Fundraising Auction
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 FWC Commission Meeting
Saturday, September 11, 2021 USARK FL Board Meeting, Lakeland: Open to Public
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Fundraising Auction at Daytona
Saturday, July 17, 2021 USARK FL Fundraising Auction
Sunday, June 06, 2021 USARK FL Board Meeting, Open to Public
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 FWC Meeting
Saturday, April 10, 2021 USARK FL Fundraising Auction
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software